Cliff Drops #67 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan



Издатель
Subscribe here for more: https://goo.gl/2h8hhr

Here's Cliff Drops #67 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Business Inquiries
[email protected]

If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe too!

Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Video stats : 10 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it!

My Playlists :

Trains list - https://goo.gl/D56V5n
Trucks list - https://goo.gl/LVBuxq
Motorbike Crashes - https://goo.gl/JEDqZZ
Collapsing Bridge Pileup - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Cars - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Cliff Roads - https://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Los Injurus - https://www.beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
Altitude - https://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/

Vehicles and Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy - https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Crewmate/Impostor - https://www.beamng.com/threads/crewmate-impostor-among-us.76469/
Innocent Customs Quad Turbo Vivace / Tograc - https://www.beamng.com/resources/innocent-customs-quad-turbo-vivace-tograc.14165/
Trucking & Logistics Skin Pack - https://www.beamng.com/threads/trucking-logistics-skin-pack-version-1-5.73438/
Gavril T-Series Expansion Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-expansion-pack.636/
Fully-equipped T-Series fire truck - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fully-equipped-t-series-fire-truck-with-custom-lightbars-and-selectable-patterns.16101/
Maluch Remastered - https://www.beamng.com/threads/maluch-remastered-1-0.78961/
Dansworth D2500 - https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine-bus.1737/
Gavril D-Series addon - https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon.11002/
The Mystery Machine - https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-mystery-machine.9337/
Lada Car Pack - https://www.beamng.com/threads/lada-car-pack-v1-0.66790/
8x8 BigRig Truck - https://www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truck.8316/
2015-2020 Dodge Charger - https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-2020-dodge-charger.78771/
WBIMP - https://www.beamng.com/threads/wbimp.59677/
IYB Hopper - https://www.beamng.com/resources/iyb-hopper.3582/
Satsuma AMP/ GL / GT - https://www.beamng.com/threads/satsuma-amp-gl-gt.59327/


----------------------------------------------------------------------------
No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video.

Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!


#smashchan #beamngdrive #cliffdrops
Категория
Усилители
Комментариев нет.