FIRST REVIEW: Paradigm Founder Series 40B speakers



Издатель
The Paradigm Founder Series 40B speakers retail for $1,099 each. More info here https://www.paradigm.com/en/founder-series


-------------SUPPORT---------------
Thanks for watching, this channel can be supported through Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/Audiophiliac/


————-SUBSCRIBE————————
And ring the bell to be notified when each new episode posts!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9wBmplRUhaCi-aNrkfgeTg


————MERCH——————-



Audiophiliac T-Shirts and Mugs! https://teespring.com/stores/audiophiliac-daily-show-store?aid=ts-boosted-pla


Twitter: @AudiophiliacMan

Instagram and IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/steve.guttenberg/

#audiophile #Paradigmspeakers #speakerreviews

Looking for great sounding FREE, not compressed or processed music? Check out these videos about the two MA Recordings samplers:

https://youtu.be/bjyuy_ODgsE

https://youtu.be/eyquXyID8dQ

Steve’s System:

SME 15 turntable https://sme.co.uk/audio/product/model-15/
SME V tonearm https://sme.co.uk/audio/product/series-v/
Ortofon Cadenza Blue cartridge
Van Den Hul Grail phono preamp https://audioshield-distribution.com/van-den-hul-grail

Jay’s Audio CD Transport https://www.jays-audio.com/
Denafrips Terminator DAC https://www.denafrips.com/terminator
Denafrips Ares DAC https://www.denafrips.com/ares
Mytek Brooklyn DAC+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn/
Border Patrol DAC http://borderpatrol.net/DAC.htm
Oppo BDP 105 Blu ray player https://www.oppodigital.com/support/blu-ray-bdp-105/blu-ray-BDP-105-Support.aspx

Pass Labs XP30 preamp
Pass Labs HPA 1 preamp/headphone amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/hpa-1/
Pass Labs XA25 power amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/xa25/
Pass Labs XA100.5 power amp
First Watt J2 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/j2.html
First Watt F7 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/f7.html
First Wat F8
First Watt SIT3 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/pdf/prod_sit3_man.pdf
Amp Camp Amp Stereo https://diyaudiostore.com/collections/frontpage/products/amp-camp-amp-kit?variant=7072933085218
Schiit Aegir power amp https://www.schiit.com/products/aegir
Mytek Brooklyn Amp+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn-amp-plus/
Decware Zen Triode
Reisong A10 tube integrated amp
Denon PMA600NE integrated amp https://usa.denon.com/en/shop/amplifiers/pma600ne_d

Klipsch Cornwall IV speakers https://youtu.be/M8H3Wx80V3Y
KEF LS50 Meta speakers https://youtu.be/oKTYvP7YQ0Q
Q Acoustics 3030i speakers https://www.qacoustics.com/3030i-bookshelf-speakers.html
Emotiva B1+ speakers https://emotiva.com/products/airmotiv-b1-pair
Adam Audio F5 speakers
AudioQuest digital cables https://www.audioquest.com/cables/digital-cables/aes-ebu/diamond

Kimber digital cable https://www.kimber.com/products/D60

Cardas Clear interconnect cables http://cardas.com/clear_reflection_ic.php

Cardas Clear speaker cables.


JPS Labs interconnects https://jpslabs.com/collections/interconnects/products/jps-labs-superconductor-v-interconnect-rca-cable?variant=15927206674506


Nordost speaker cables https://nordost.com/leif/red-dawn/red-dawn-speaker-cable.php


Wireworld Aurora 7, Electra 7, and Silver Electra 7 power cords, https://youtu.be/_G4eDQ-kP3U
Категория
Усилители
Комментариев нет.