Solar Off-Grid System - Unforgettable Sailing + Xantrex experts LIVE Q&A



Издатель
HOW TO GET THE BEST DEAL ON XANTREX LITHIUM BATTERIES? WATCH HERE: https://youtu.be/95IIdJKKkYI

The energy from the sun powering up your dreams. To have a full off grid system is the goal of any adventurer.

Solar pannels, controllers, inverters and batteries, to know all this systems  can be a bit overwhelming... until now....

We are going live in partnership with Xantrex to talk about Electrical Systems Onboard, from solar to Lithium and everything in between. It's a great opportunity to clear you doubts, make questions and learn a bit more about the subject. 

To answer your questions we'll be counting with two experts from the Xantrex team:
Don Wilson - The Tech Doctor
Wesley Shuen - Solar Product Manager
The live will be hosted by Adam Mclaughlin (@adam_mclaughlin) from The RVers TV. 

We wait for you June 30th at: 
New York: 8pm
Los Angeles: 5pm
London: 1am
São Paulo: 9pm
Sidney: 10am

To know more about Xantrex:
https://www.xantrex.com

► SUBSCRIBE here so you never miss a video: https://www.youtube.com/unforgettablesailing

Check out our NEW COLLECTION for Sailing Lovers at our online STORE ☞ https://teespring.com/stores/unforgettable-sailing-shop
Download our FREE COOK BOOK here ➜ www.unforgettablesailing.com

Want to Support us: 
⇢ JOIN THE CREW! 
Become a PATREON, take the chance to come aboard and get rewards, this way everybody wins:  https://www.patreon.com/unforgettablesailing

Or you can donate through PayPal using: [email protected]
_________________________________________

Fair Winds
With Love
Georgia, Diego and Isla
Unforgettable 3
Категория
Усилители
Комментариев нет.